Rehearsal Schedule

2021-2022 Season Rehearsal Schedule

 


2021 October Concert Cycle:
Rehearsal Dates:

 

Concert: Saturday, October 2, 2021 / Location: St. Norbert College, Abbot Pennings Hall of Fine Arts – Byron L. Walter Theatre (7:00 pm)

    • 315 Third St., De Pere, WI 54115

 


2021 November Concert Cycle:
Rehearsal Dates:

  • Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021 / Location: Ashwaubenon High School Band Room (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 2391 S Ridge Rd, Green Bay, WI 54304
  • Thursday, Oct. 21, 2021 / Location: Ashwaubenon High School Band Room (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 2391 S Ridge Rd, Green Bay, WI 54304
  • Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021 / Location: Ashwaubenon High School Band Room (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 2391 S Ridge Rd, Green Bay, WI 54304
  • Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021 / Location: West DePere High School Band Room (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 665 Grant St, De Pere, WI 54115
  • Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 / Location: Ashwaubenon High School Band Room (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 2391 S Ridge Rd, Green Bay, WI 54304
  • Friday, Nov. 12, 2021 / Location: Ashwaubenon High School Band Room (Dress rehearsal) (7:00pm – 9:30pm)
    • 2391 S Ridge Rd, Green Bay, WI 54304
  • Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021 / Location: Green Bay Community Church (Touch-up 12:30pm)
    • 600 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313

 

Concert: Sunday, November 14, 2021 / Location: Green Bay Community Church (3:00 pm)

    • 600 Cardinal Ln, Green Bay, WI 54313

 


2022 February Concert Cycle:
Rehearsal Dates:

 

Concert: Saturday, February 5, 2022 / Location: St. Norbert College, Abbot Pennings Hall of Fine Arts – Byron L. Walter Theatre (7:00 pm)

    • 315 Third St., De Pere, WI 54115

 


2022 April Concert Cycle:
Rehearsal Dates:

 

Concert: Sunday, April 10, 2022 / Location: St. Norbert College, Abbot Pennings Hall of Fine Arts – Byron L. Walter Theatre (3:00 pm)

    • 315 Third St., De Pere, WI 54115