Rehearsal Schedule

2022-2023 Season Rehearsal Schedule


October 2022 Concert Cycle

Rehearsal Dates:

Concert: Saturday, October 8, 2022 (7:00 pm)


November 2022 Concert Cycle

Rehearsal Dates:

  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 (7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 (7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 (7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 (7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 (7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 (Dress rehearsal 7:00-9:30 pm)
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 (Touch-up noon – 2:00 pm)

Concert: Saturday, November 19, 2022 (7:00 pm)


February 2023 Concert Cycle

Rehearsal Dates:

Concert (two performances): Friday, February 17, 2023 (Local Schools Morning Performance: 10:00-10:45 am; Public Evening Performance: 7:00 pm)


April 2023 Concert Cycle

Rehearsal Dates:

Concert: Sunday, April 16, 2023 (3:00 pm)